DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-6, CDA, CUTTACK LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESG.
01.	MAJ. GEN. BASANTA KUMAR MAHAPATRA	CHAIRMAN
02.	MR. NANAK CHAND	VICE CHAIRMAN
03.	DR. (MRS.) BHAGYABATI NAYAK	MANAGER
04.	DR. D. V. SETHI	MEMBER
05.	DR. K. C. SATAPATHY	MEMBER
06.	PROF. DR. ASHUTOSH DEBATA	MEMBER
07.	PROF. KANCHANBALA PATNAIK	MEMBER
08.	DR. GOPA RANJAN MISHRA	MEMBER
09.	MR. PRAVAS ACHARYA	MEMBER
10.	ER. TUHINA SUBHRA RAY	MEMBER
11.	MRS. DEEP GAMBHIR	MEMBER
12.	DR. SUJATA SAHU	MEMBER
13.	MR. BIPIN KUMAR SAHOO	MEMBER
14.	MR. NIRANJNA SWAIN	MEMBER
15.	MR. A. K. MISHRA	MEMBER, CBSE NOMINEE
16.	MR. RAMRAJ SINGH	MEMBER, CBSE NOMINEE
17.	MR. SIDHARTH SANKAR MOHAPATRA	MEMBER, PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
18.	MRS. SUBHASREE SINGH	MEMBER, PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
19.	DR. SUJATA SAHU	MEMBER, TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
20.	MR. BANKANIDHI NAYAK	MEMBER, TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
21.	MRS. NAMITA MOHANTY	EX-OFFICIO-MEMBER- SECRETARY