NTSE-2011-12

In the final round NTSE result -2012, DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur once again retained its No. 1 position with 17 students with is 35.4% of the total State Quota.



Nirmalya Panigrahi 1st position in the state



Abhisek Sahu 2nd position in the state



 $\begin{array}{c} \quad \quad \text{Ankit Swain} \quad . \\ 2^{nd} \quad position \ in \ the \ state \end{array}$



Adarsh Ku Mohapatra 3nd position in the state



Shreeyesh Biswal



Anjaneya Dhal



Subham swastik samal



Suraj Dash



Shreya pradhan



Sarthak mallick



B sarthak



Prajwal Panda



Subham sinha



Abradeep Maitra



Soumya R. Mohanty



J.D Aradhana



Ananya Ray